Black Chick’s Word

May 30, 2008 at 10:16 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I would like to take this time thank all my readers for making my first week with this new blog a BLAST!!

 

I recently was listed on WordPress top seven fasted growing blogs, and it wouldn’t have happen without y’all help.

 

People told me this would be a challenge at first year, and no doubt it has been. AND it’s been only SEVEN DAYS! But I’m loving it. Thanks for giving me a chance to do what I love to do, exploit black people! LOL, get kidding.

 

But really, thanks, especially for those who have contacted me with their kind words and giving me updates for my blog. For the past couple of days I’ve been doing a lot of the work myself, and would greatly appreciate if y’all would help.

 

What I want from YOU:

  • I’m looking for another author for this blog. Preferably two or three. With summer school, work, and family, it’s been a challenge posting updates on time and before other blogs. You will have the freedom to blog about anything you want in black entertainment.
  • I’m looking for someone who would like to give my blog a facelift! It has to be creative but easy to navigate.
  • I’m looking for contributors. Send in you articles, videos, and pictures. You can be anonymous or you’ll be the author. And don’t forget to comment!!
  • Blogroll me!
  • Contact me! Give me your opinion!

What I will do for YOU:

  • I’ll try to update my blog faster
  • Add new features
  • Write shorter post, add some humor, add my opinion on topics

 

Again thanks!

 

Other news:

  • One of the most popular post on my blog is the Shay “Buckeey” Johnson Sextape Scandal, or whatever you want to call it. Please comment on what you think about the whole situation.

 

AND REMEMBER TO COMMENT!!! I want to know what y’all think, so I can have an idea what news to put on my blog.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrates for your victory in your blackchick blogs. You can also include the blogs for oldages, youth and children because it will improve your blogs.All the best to your performance.
    ________________________

    hannah
    widecircles


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

