Buckeey sex tape

May 26, 2008 at 11:01 am | Posted in buckeey, shay johnson | 6 Comments
Tags: , ,

This is no secret, and most likely a publicity stunt. Anyways, Buckeey (Shay Johnson) from Flavor of Love, has a new sex tape out featuring her and her boyfriend. OMG, is this what we’ve come to for fame? All we have to do these days is spread our legs or crank our soulja boys, and instantly we’re celebrities. Well, it’s worked for Ray J, Kim Kardashian, Paris, and Pam Anderson. But it almost destroyed Rob Lowe career.

(click) (click) Here’s the video*

WARNING! The sites are dirty!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. free watch?

  2. good

  3. love the free view.. kudos!!

  4. I actually Think that post, “Buckeey sex tape Black Chick Dish” was just right!
    I actuallycan’t agree together with u even more! At last looks like I actuallyidentified a site truly worth browsing. I appreciate it, Desmond

  5. A person essentially help to make significantly posts I
    would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I amazed with the research you made to make this actual submit incredible.
    Excellent task!

  6. Somebody essentially help to make severely articles I might state.
    This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus
    far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular submit amazing.
    Great task!


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.